After redistricting and the 2022 midterm elections, it’s quite possible that your member of Congress has changed since the last time you checked! California has 52 seats in this 118th Congress. Double check you know who represents you:

Meet California's 2023-25 Congressional Delegation

District 1: Doug LaMalfa (R) 

District 2: Jared Huffman (D)

District 3: Kevin Kiley (R) 

District 4: Mike Thompson (D)

District 5: Tom McClintock (R) 

District 6: Ami Bera (D) 

District 7: Doris Matsui (D) 

District 8: John Garamendi (D) 

District 9: Josh Harder (D) 

District 10: Mark DeSaulnier (D) 

District 11: Nancy Pelosi (D) 

District 12: Barbara Lee (D) 

District 13: John Duarte (R) 

District 14: Eric Swalwell (D) 

District 15: Kevin Mullin (D) 

District 16: Anna Eshoo (D) 

District 17: Ro Khanna (D) 

District 18: Zoe Lofgren (D) 

District 19: Jimmy Panetta (D) 

District 20: Kevin McCarthy (R) 

District 21: Jim Costa (D) 

District 22: David Valadao (R) 

District 23: Jay Obernolte (R) 

District 24: Salud Carbajal (D) 

District 25: Raul Ruiz (D) 

District 26: Julia Brownley (D)

District 27: Mike Garcia (R) 

District 28: Judy Chu (D) 

District 29: Tony Cárdenas (D) 

District 30: Adam Schiff (D) 

District 31: Grace Napolitano (D) 

District 32: Brad Sherman (D) 

District 33: Pete Aguilar (D) 

District 34: Jimmy Gomez (D) 

District 35: Norma Torres (D) 

District 36: Ted Lieu (D) 

District 37: Sydney Kamlager (D) 

District 38: Linda Sánchez (D) 

District 39: Mark Takano (D) 

District 40: Young Kim (R) 

District 41: Ken Calvert (R) 

District 42: Robert Garcia (D) 

District 43: Maxine Waters (D) 

District 44: Nanette Barragan (D) 

District 45: Michelle Steel (R) 

District 46: Lou Correa (D) 

District 47: Katie Porter (D) 

District 48: Darrell Issa (R) 

District 49: Mike Levin (D) 

District 50: Scott Peters (D) 

District 51: Sara Jacobs (D) 

District 52: Juan Vargas (D)